COMPANY PROFILE


Company profile

Oriental Logistics Co., Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as Oriental), is a comprehensive international shipping, air transport, import and export the comprehensive development of the international logistics company, Oriental has strong company strength, stable overseas network, can be guaranteed the carrier all over the world import and export goods.


The business scope

Its transaction mainly covers national and international shipping, airing and trucking transportation, including canvassing, booking, customs declaration, inspection declaration, warehousing, distribution, multimodal transport and bonded logistics business, the port of destination delivery, container, LCL devanning, foreign trade agent and provide logistics consulting and other integrated services.


Our team

Our company owns a professional and high level business team, providing customers with thoughtful, perfect the door to door one-stop service. At the same time the company has the first-class logistics information management system, and advanced hardware platform, has realized the operation network, routing, information management model, which laid a foundation for the company's service quality. We undertook, strives for perfection the spirit of dedication, maintained the same moral standards, to provide quality logistics services for enterprises to realize globalization management contribution strength.


Customer service

Oriental always adhere to market-oriented, take customer satisfaction as the center, in the fierce market competition, using the latest international service concept and means of promoting enterprise constantly improve the quality of our service. Forge ahead, and constantly develop, self-improvement, after years of efforts, we in Europe, the americas, Asia, Australia, Africa, mainland China and the global potential and vitality of the emerging market, praised by the customer at the same time also received peer recognition. At the same time the company with a number of world famous transportation suppliers to establish long-term and profound business relations: international air transport main agent CA, UA, LH, AA, CK, etc., international shipping main agent: OOCL, says there, YANGMING, APL, ANL, MAERSK, etc.


Oriental according to the different needs of customers, with the attitude of loyalty for customers to provide professional advice, careful service, appropriate is arranged, arrive at the destination the global freight services such as high quality, high efficiency.

公司简介


公司简介  

  东兴国际物流(上海)有限公司(以下简称东兴),是一家全方位的国际海运、空运、进口、出口全面发展的国际物流公司,东兴具有强大的公司实力、稳定的海外网络,安全有保障的承运世界各地进出口的货物。


业务范围     

  承办海运、空运、陆运国际货运代理业务、包括揽货、定舱、报关、报检、仓储、分拨、多式联运及保税物流业务,目的港配送、集装箱拼箱拆箱、外贸代理及提供物流咨询等综合服务。


我们的团队     

  我司拥有一支专业的、高水准的业务团队,为客户提供周到的、完善的门到门一站式服务。同时公司拥有先进的物流信息管理系统、及先进的硬件平台,已实现了操作网络化、流程化、信息化的管理模式,为公司的服务质量奠定了基础。我们秉着兢兢业业、精益求精的精神,遵守着同行业的道德标准,为企业实现全球化经营提供优质 物流运输服务贡献力量。 


客户服务

  东兴始终坚持以市场为导向,以客户满意为中心,在激烈的市场竞争中运用国际新的服务理念,带动企业服务质量的不断提高.经过多年的努力,不断开拓,日益进取,自我完善,已在欧洲、美洲、亚洲、澳洲、非洲、中国内地以及全球极具潜力和活力的新兴市场,得到了客户赞誉的同时也得到了同行的认可。同时公司与多家世界著名的运输供应商建立了长期而深厚的业务关系:国际空运主要代理CA、UA、LH、AA、CK等,国际海运主要代理:OOCL、COSCO、 YANGMING、APL、ANL、MAERSK等。  

  东兴根据不同的客户需求,以忠诚的态度为客户提供专业意见、悉心服务、妥善安排、准时抵达目的地等各项优质、高效的全球货运服务。